date_range MAY 19 - 21, 2017

3rd Devil’s Hollow Tattoo and Art Festival

room Grand Wayne Convention Center

directions 120 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, Indiana



The Devil’s Hollow Tattoo and Art Festival is back again for another year of great art, great entertainment, great friends and great times. The featured artist list reads like a “who’s who” of the tattoo world and the tattoos produced at this show are going to be unreal.

Fort Wayne, Indiana has a vibrant tattoo scene and we are looking forward to showing off local talent alongside the best in the region and the nation. The Grand Wayne Convention center is nestled in the heart of a booming downtown area and it is connected to a top notch Hilton Hotel.


Friday: 14.00 – 23.00

Saturday: 12.00 – 23.00

Sunday: 12.00 – 20.00


Day of Show

Single day pass: $20

3 day pass: $45

Advance Online

Single day pass: $15

3 day pass: $35


Evan Olin

Chantale Coady

Alan Ramirez

St Marq

Ryan Hadley

Dmitry Vision

Dave Clarke

Jose Contreras

Jerry Pipkins

Sirris Slay

Krist Karloff

Allen Bracknell


Robbieri Poll

Poch Tattoos

Justin Nordine

Josh Grable

Montee Agee

Matt Stines

Karl Berringer

Mike Storey

Ron Meyers

Marshalllynn Bennett

Jess Cavasos

Jesse Pinette

Aaron Peters

Rob Holland

Elva Stefanie

Wolf Slaughters

Adam Stoner

Jack Morris

Hilmar Ramos ????

Ryan Methric

Michael J Davis

Chauncey Köchel (CK)

Bobby Cupparo

Ra Diaz

Max Egy – The Bohemian Tattoo Club

Matthew Davidson – The Bohemian Tattoo Club

Bradley Pearce – The Bohemian Tattoo Club

Gerrit Verplank

Sketch Martin


Tatu Richie

David Wachtel

Mitchell Little

Johnny Ayala

Max Ray

Jeff Shea

Brian Mathew

Amber Olsen

Jessica Friskney

Thomas Muron

Sean Price

Chris McClean – The Rue Morgue Tattoo Gallery

Curtis Pierce – The Rue Morgue Tattoo Gallery

Patrick O’Donnell

Adam Harber – Mystic Images Tattoo

Michael Jones

Jason Tayler – Infinity Ink Tattoo

Michael Slone – Infinity Ink Tattoo

Hyden Miller – Infinity Ink Tattoo



Jason Pratt

Mikey Brown

James Ditto

Emily Sorenson

Gabe Himes

Leo olivarez

Duke Blosser

Parker Hollie (parkchop)

Bryn Beer

Ryan Jordan

Enrique Hernandez


Discover Fort Wayne

filter bychevron_right
Body partchevron_right
chevron_left back